Saturday, December 17, 2011

STS Speed Scrap Alert

B2N2 Scraps is hosting a speed scrap this Monday, December 19th at 7:30 pm CST (that's 5:30 PM PST, 6:30 PM MST and 8:30 PM EST).  She hopes you can join her for a fun-filled hour of scrapping and chatting!
As a participation prize, B2N2 Scraps made 4 alphas that coordinate with her A Little Christmas Whimsy kit.  Don't forget you can get the sampler for free by participating in the featured designer challenge this week!

1 comment:

  1. as a way of having the value of wear replica watches uk and tear on the structure of your property accommodated by the tax designer replica handbags office

    ReplyDelete